You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey to the 'Moon Well'- Chand Baori - Mystical Marvel Of Abhanagari

Great work! I love the sculptures and the step wells. Just amazing.
Oh, you have a typo where you meant to say "The Dark Knight" it currently says "Drak Knight"...

I came in from the ASAPers magazine.
I also recommended another one of your posts for the Daily Sneak today - so glad to see you again so soon!

Sort:  

OOoops...Corrected.❤️Thank you
ASAPers Magazine?
I am so glad for connecting with you and thank you for all the upvotes and recommendations. Much love and power to you❤️

No probs. :-)
The ASAPers magazine - as posted below - Extra, Extra!... I also curate with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40