You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 days in Iran: The land of misleading stereotypes!

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I am short on words here, what a lovely travel post. When I think about travelling to Iran - yes all sorts of weird questions run up into my mind. But seeing this post - travel with yeah some challenges that you can have anywhere - I am an in absolute awe. AND you girlfriend is cute :):):) and I loved when you say you could not leave her alone in that 5$ per room situation. Makes sense. :):) Lovely couple and lovely post :):) congrats on your curie :)

Sort:  

Thank's @vibesforlife. ;) Are you from India? :O Which part if it's not a secret? I am dying how much I desire to go to India and just stay there for a while... Actually, it was in our plans, but we were forced by life to change it. Maybe it was not the right path for us back then, but I will come. Well, at least for a short period of time. :) P.S. Yes, she is cute... And very stubborn... :D Her ancestors were fierce warriors and sometimes you can see that in her eyes... :D You have made some interesting post. I started following you. :)

Heyaa :)
I live around Delhi - the capital. So I am in three cities Gurgaon, Delhi and Rohtak- all closely coupled with Delhi(capital city). India is a must visit once a lifetime - it is so different than the western countries. Oh yes Furious cute girlfriend - such a life adventure. Thank you for following, coming back here.

I really wish you visit India soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39