You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling a world-class heritage under my feet

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Absolutely amazing, @macoolette!

What an incredible post * ___ * Your write up is so friendly, so personal and so well flowing <3 I found myself drawn through the post as if being carried by a natural flow from a story teller <3333333

And the photos are really just .... spectacular! WOW! What a heavenly place * ___ * Those rice terraces are definitely should be a world heritage ! Just, simply and wonderfully STUNNING * ____ * !!!!!

Love, LOVE this post <3 !!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words, @veryspider! Those certainly inspired me more to keep writing and continue improving because I admit from the very start that I am not a writer. I really hope to continue the momentum.

Again, thanks a lot! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35