You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Spring Trip Photo's - Part 3: Vienna

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Amazing post, @lion200 ! I love all the photos * ___ * And the way you write your accompanying text is so wonderful :) Very easy to read, friendly and also you showed off your sense of humour too :)

The mosque is beautiful, the tower is cool (and it's amazing you didn't notice it was spinning because it did so very slowly!), the church is gorgeous, the city feels bustling and alive with good weather, the branded stores look too expensive to have any rights to be, and the palace and gloriette are simply astounding :D

Dusty shoes are like street creds, sometimes, eh :D

That heart-shaped pizza is adorable like heck, by the way !

I really enjoyed this post, @lion200 <3

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @veryspider!
I'm glad you enjoyed it :) I certainly did :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85