You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Week in Cape Coast

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Beautiful photos, @for91days :) I love how you contrast the variety of topics in this post. Without reading the text, I feel like I've been taken to hop to see the lovely beach, the run down streets, the earphones seller, the restaurant not yet opened, the london bridge, the HUGE BED, and the strange and the scifi-ish-looking fuel station ......

Gosh.

I love your posts so much XD

Reading the text paints even more vivid feel !!! I am afraid of beggars when I travel to certain locations in the world, specially when they can turn from plaintive to aggressive so quickly > ___ <

Sort:  

This is what we have in mind, taking our followers along the journey. Thank you so much for your awesome comments ... they totally make our day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44