You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CicLavia and Hauser and Wirth

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I've been following your LA travel series, @twirble :) Sorry I'm not as commenty as I was before, but really, I'm still watching, reading, and paying attention :)

Anyway, just want to say I've been enjoying your posts, both arts and travel :D The travel ones always makes me feel like I'm closer to you, as if I can feel a bit more of the world at your neck of the woods. The arts ones make me feel closer to you in a different way, as if i can feel a bit more of the world inside your head :)

Shared this post at Twitter, today. Just cuz I love your contents and I've been doing a bit of external curation work for OCD :)

Keep up being awesome, Dania <3 You're one of my favourite Steemians, hands down.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support! I have been posting but not talking so much lately; been enjoying your inktober works I hope you do more. I might do one or two later even though ink is not my friend. Are we supposed to tag ocd? I see people do that sometimes I do not know when it is appropriate..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46