You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNESCO Word Heritage Site: Zollverein Coal Mine Industrial Complex: #02 - Shaft 12

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Hi, I love those old factories, full of rust and red.
It happens to me like we have many photos and then you don't know how to choose the best one.
It is an interesting place and with a lot of history, I liked visiting you
Happy Friday

Sort:  

Hehe, I actually took tooo many pictures thereand breaking it down into 3 parts is already hard enough, maybe it will be 4 , hehe ^^ .. thank you for stopping by .. If you ever happen to visit this area, just give me a comment. I know a lot of those old mining complexes around there ;)

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 11% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41