Sort:  

You are very welcome Trudee. It feels good to have something to share that others appreciate. Whether on Steemit or in life in general 😊

I have all my links saved on FB. I am happy you would like to see it. When I find it, I will tag you😉

Thank you Lena. Sorry for the late response. I know what you are saying and having others appreciate what we share is a big part of our reward for putting the effort in isn't it? I have looked out for the tag re, your Japanese garden and hope I havent missed it. If it is not available, no worries.......and if I don't get the opportunity before Christmas, I hope you and your loved ones have a very enjoyable Christmas and that your 2019 will be simply amazing.

I copied and past the link for you in your next post I comented on. Anyway, thank you so much Trudee and I wish your and your family very Merry Christmas too 🎄🌟🎄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44