You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glenelg Jetty, South Australia.

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Some seasons overstay their welcome don't they Erika? Our heat wave is extremely uncomfortable and I just read on the news today that over 140,000 people in Victoria (south of where I live) are without power as the demand for air conditioning has caused the system to crash. I hope they don't have to suffer too long and it is particularly hard on the very young and the elderly.

Thanks so much for your welcome visit my friend. 🌼 🌷 🌼

Sort:  

Unfortunately the weather nowadays is not exactly as it should be. I hope no one gets hurt because of the heat over there.
Have a nice weekend dear Trudee 🌷🌺🌻

So true Erika. The weather is extremely unpredictable these days all over the world. They say this is our hottest summer on record and I hope people will be able to take precautions and drink plenty of water. I worry abut the poor animals who don't have enough shelter from the harsh sun and heat.
Enjoy your weekend too my friend. 🌼 🌷 🌼

You too my friend and stay safe! 🌺🌷🌻

Thank you Erika. Will do. 🌻 🌹 🌻

💮 🌻 🥀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40