You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KIEV - My big Love in Eastern Europe - Part 1 [EN/DE]

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Excellent post! Awesome photos... and great description! :-D

Ukraine went through a big turmoil recently, and as such I've not considered travelling to Ukraine at all. But I love to travel through Eastern Europe and eventually, I'll visit Ukraine as well.

I'm checking your blog and you post amazing content. I'll be following you. :-D

Hugs from Portugal!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! ☺ I know, that keeps many people from visiting Ukraine, but in fact the most interesting cities, Kiev, Lviv and Odesa are safe and peaceful. It's currently just dangerous in the Eastern part of the country!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66