You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seven Names Of Venice

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Oke, 1st, why had we unfollowed you? What the heck? 😭 Second, Venice is picture perfect! We have always wanted to go but damn the place is EXPENSIVE! Isn’t it? I mean, more expensive than even London, isnt it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I think there was a system glitch yesterday. I lost 200 followers overnight. No idea why. I've also now unfollowed about 50 accounts, so I better check to see. Damn blockchain.
2nd.. I'm a Nigerian Prince. I don't care about cost of anything. I'm a billionaire and I don't know how much things cost - I just swipe my card and boom. Other people have been complaining about the cost of Venice actually - even Londoners. I've always wondered what that was all about :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30