You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Diary Ceará: Jericoacoara, walking through the exotic northeast of Brazil - III and last part

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Stunning beautiful photos you have @sofathana! I’ve never stepped foot in South America just yet. Your post makes me feel that I want to include Brazil in my bucket list. I never realized how beautiful Brazil is. The nature, beaches, culture, etc. And of course, I wanna try sandboarding as well! I’m gonna follow your travel stories from here Sofia! I’m totally amazed!

Sort:  

Wow! Thanks for your comment and support! I'm glad you enjoyed it! You definitely have to come to South America, you will not only like Brazil but the whole continent!

You're welcome Sofia! I may need to apply for a visa to go there first. It may not be easy for me to apply as a Filipino, because the processing stuff costs me a lot. But I strongly believe that I'll be there one day exploring South America, especially Brazil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86