You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The second attraction, which you can't miss on Phuket Island! [2 of 5]

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Sadly we won't be considering this post this time. Please link to your sources in a prominent way and make sure that your original content will meet the 250 word requirement, not counting quotes and references.

Sort:  

Hello @travelfeed! What sources do you mean? The only graphics used, which is not my own, have the visible source of the page:
source: http://phuket-big-buddha.com/

All other photos (including the map) were taken by me. I also wrote the all description myself.
The article has also 806 words.
How can I avoid such misunderstandings in the future?

Maybe it's a coincident but we found that some of the text is too similar to this wiki article: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ens%C5%8D

page.png

Ensō
In Zen, ensō (円相, , "circle") is a circle that is hand-drawn in one or two uninhibited brushstrokes to express a moment when the mind is free to let the body create.

@travelfeed thank you for your explanation and quick response!
I did not use Wikipedia to prepare this description and I am surprised that it matches the definition. The source I used to describe this circle was one of the books about Buddhism that I had. But if the definition is simular to that in wiki, should I give a wiki source or a book title? Will improving this detail change something in your approach to my work?

@travelfeed I have already edited this description because I do not want you to think it was a deliberate action.

I put a lot of work into preparing the materials and I would like everything to be done in harmony with the rules and standards of our community.

I hope that my next posts will be accepted by you! 😉
Greetings! 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47