You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Blog 38: Travel With Me To World's Famous Landmark at Abu Dhabi

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Hello, as a reminder please link to your sources. Also quoted and sourced text won't count towards your 250 min. word count. Thank you for your understanding.

Sort:  

I am sorry, but what source should I be linking? Do I need to link my own website which I stated below of my article? By the way, I've added the source link. But I wasn't sure if that's what you mean.

Thank you! We run each post via a plagiarism checker and if we find matches, we expect to find a link to the website that has been used to gather the facts. This is a very good practice since your post can't be edited after the seven days period and you are liable for your actions - copyright has serious consequences.

Definitely, I understand that. I've cited the source from Wikipedia. Since it's a fact, I couldn't change any of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31