Osaka, Kyoto 2 days and 3 nights free trip to see cherry blossoms: Last day / Buy MacBook in Japan

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Osaka, Kyoto 2 days and 3 nights free trip to see cherry blossoms: Last day / Buy MacBook in Japan

Read "Osaka, Kyoto 2 days and 3 nights free trip to see cherry blossoms: Last day / Buy MacBook in Japan" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


osaka

The last day of the trip is always a pity.

The day before, I had a time to share some of my thoughts and thoughts on a Facebook page, especially on a crazy travel page, or with a friend who is a famous traveler, Young Hoon Kim.

Unfortunately, I had to work again in the middle, so I promised to break up with a meal or a meal before going to the airport. (Mayuko goes to work ㅠ)

I traveled to see my friends, cherry blossoms and Kyoto, but I had another purpose.

It's Mac to the Book!

Soon, we'll be on a long journey around the world, not around the world, and the Toshiba Knotbook, which has been used since the time of Goding, was too heavy, the iCloud would be useful for the iPhone iPod, and we needed a light laptop.

The decision to count and make this decision was the MacBook.

But in the Republic of Korea, the MacBook was a really ridiculously expensive price, and even the same model last year was 1.37 million won in 2014, but in Japan, there were only 125 models of the same model in 2015.

ㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ In Korea, whatever you buy seems to be a ho ^ ^

Apple Store Shinsaibashi-Shop

A lot of foreigners came and the staff were some foreigners. Do you have a model you've already thought about so you can just go and show me a MacBook Air 13-inch 256?

I glanced around, asked me with an English keyboard, and completed the ultra-fast purchase in three minutes.

The air retina came out this time, and the original MacBook was only about 1 million won, but the price rose to 200,000 won. Oh .. But it's cheaper than living in Korea ..

8% exemption of consumption tax, about KRW 125 million at the exchange rate at that time. (Passport required)

Way to Orange Street, Big Step

There is nothing to see. However, there was a store where outdoor brands gathered in the basement of this building.

I think it'll be useful when traveling

The street is full of street brands, luxury goods and editorial shops. 'Orange Street'

I came to buy Bucket Hat from the championship store, but other stores also had a good eye. Especially at the North Face store, my hands are rattled.

But the bucket hat of the design I wanted in the championship store did not have a black color and I used white or gray color on my face so I didn't match one and gave it up ..

'Kind' which handles high brand used goods.It was a similar kind of shop to 'lagtag', but I personally found America's Mura store bigger and bigger than Orange Street.

There are a lot of things that can be turned over if you don't travel.

A kind shop in America Village.I wanted to buy a Supreme hat, but it was over 100,000 won

After a short lunch break with Young Hoon, I came out to see it, but there were so many street style clothes that I usually wear. It's more sad to see in the picture;

Guriko statue

It's been renewed and it's getting cleaner

'Tsukemen' ramen house brought to you by Younghoon.

It's not soaked in broth like normal ramen, but it's eaten in noodles like soba.

I went to Namba station to fill the boat and go to the airport.

Thankfully, Yeong-hoon had been hoping to Namba Station for the last day, but he could leave with confidence.

Although he was the same age, he was a pure young man, but he was a lot of friends to learn as much.

In fact, the intention of meeting this friend was curious about his travel story? Not at all. I'm not curious at all.

I was walking on the same road with me at the same age, so I thought, "What do you think this friend wants to hear ? "

It was an unfortunate time to spend, and it was a good trip to meet another good person.

Going back to KOREA!

It is an English keyboard.Too neat

I bought it in Japan 110v!

I tried to buy a charger and used it a while ago.

(Because of tariffs, the box packaging was unpacked and discarded in Japan.

I grab a form at the hostel and write a MacBook lol

Take a picture with your MacBook

(Abomination)

Park Jun-gyu came out after taking effect photos and taking pictures.

Please visit Kansai for the first time in four years

Successfully purchased MacBook

Park Joon-gyu Deuktem Successful in the Face


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=travel2019
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=osaka-kyoto-2-days-and-3-nights-free-trip-to-see-cherry-blossoms-last-day-buy-macbook-in-japan


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Great pics for this post, @travel2019, and I am so glad you succeeded in your purchase. I love all the ads on the buildings. The food looks surprisingly plain though :)

@tipu curate

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Congratulations @travel2019! You received a sweet smile from TravelFeed. We love your work so keep up the good job. 😊

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@invisusmundi (TravelFeed team)

PS: TravelFeed is in social media to reach out more people, follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67