D + 3: The Road to Mexico is Tough

in #travelfeed5 years ago

D + 3: The Road to Mexico is Tough

Read "D + 3: The Road to Mexico is Tough" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


[MEXICO] D + 3: The Road to Mexico is Tough

6/22

Even if you provide a good hotel, human beings cannot sleep properly.

How many times did you count?

I asked for a wake-up call at 5:30, but the reception will be at 45 minutes. The bus leaves at 6:00.

Luckily, I woke up before the wake-up call and missed the bus.

The bus going to the airport was a good one compared to the van

Filled with Chinese grandmothers and grandfathers, I boarded the bus with minimal breath.

Arriving at the airport, we went to Air China Lounge for breakfast.

Ah, the lounge is the best airport in Incheon. It was huge but not much to eat.

I just woke up breakfast with coffee toast and tried to use Wi-Fi so I scan my passport.

What ?

Because the meal is delicious

I ate a meal and slept in the night before.

Every time I make a long flight, I drink a lot of alcohol in advance, get drunk and go to bed.

If you're like me, you'll be drunk just by drinking wine, and this time you'll get red wine in the water cup again and again.

After an hour, she went back to sleepy state.

Oh how long should I go ...

Finally, I arrived at New York JFK Airport after 12 hours of flight.

Immigration is tricky and it takes a long time, so as soon as you get off the plane, you rush through the Chinese and sprint.

Thirdly, I could go to immigration.

"Why did you come ?"

"To travel and change flights"

"First time?"

"I have never been to Guam before."

And look at my passport photo and me alternately

"It's really wrong. Your hair style is wrong."

"My hair is long and I'm losing weight. Just check the tattoo next to my neck."

Laughed

"Would you like to pause or delete it?"

Is this the American joke?

Hahahahahahahaha

I scanned all ten-fingerprints and took a picture of my face.

The computer ran out.

"Wait a minute," he went somewhere and went back.

Are you kidding me? Why are you doing this to me?

In the end, I waited for 40 minutes without fear.

After immigration check, drink buck ice ame

New York High Hostel****Female Dormitory 60.99 $****It was clean and was good with toilet shower room and was big, and there was also a simple shop on the first floor.****The staff are also friendly.

****Just $ 7 if you have a Metro card****1. Take the air train from the terminal and get off at Jamaica Station.****2. Take the E blue line and get off at '7 AV'****3. Take the D Orange Line and get off at '59 ST, Coumbus Circle 'after the limited station.****4. Take the 1 Red Line to '103 st' (follow the uptown signs when changing)****5. Get out of the station, take Starbucks on your right and go straight to the left alley.****6. The building opposite the pedestrian crossing is the high hostel

Easy to findSincerely, but the subway is really complicated.

Arrived at the hostel and showered with warm water !!!And the body tired of the long flight to bed in the storm.The plan to wake up after a few hours to go to Times Square and the Rockefeller Center to see the night scene disappeared like smoke.I woke up at midnight.

6/23

What time is it because of the time difference?Luckily, the first floor shop is still open, and the Mexican outgoing ticketing to buy sandwiches and carbonated water and enter Mexico.Mexico's next plan was Cuba, so I searched for a ticket to Cuba and completed a ticketing search for around $ 40 round trip to Cuban Airlines.I tried to pay my credit card 'American Express' I can't pay.Ah ... Crazy ... Really ...

In the end mother urgent SOSI'm trying to borrow my card details and pay again.Oops ... the bath rises to the tip of the chin.

What do you do? What do you do? It's the same to return from Mexico to Cuba anyway.I do a storm search, so it's all how I cross the borderand then

News that Volaris low-cost aircraft have launched flights between Cancun and Guatemala on June 18!Considering the time and cost of entering Cancun from Cuba and taking a bus by land to Guatemala,This one-way fare is only $ 110!When you arrive and take the bus to Antigua, it only takes about an hour and a half!Compared to a two-day journey, this is a great price.

But thanks to the sluggish site, ticketing only takes 3 hours!

You can make a reservation here. It's a low-cost airline, so ask if you want to add it, but read it and ignore it if it's not an option you need.

I won the game after a fight with the ticket all the morning.

Put on your eyes for 4 more hours (I sleep really ..)Stumbled ice ame in my mouth again to go for a walk in New York.

it's cloudy..

Stop coming home, Molly.

This is the school bus.

New Yorker smoother and thinner than my legs

Dune Burger !!!!It's a famous homemade burger in the US and I've had one before in Istanbul, Turkey.The taste that I ate at that time is still so memorable.So we're here so let's have a hamburger at Central Park!Ran over.

쉑쉑 Single Burger + Cheese Potato + Cola Up to 12.7 $ I wanted to drink beer but I can't take out the beer.

After finding a good spot, throw the bag and open the burger.

Start storm storm !!Wow ... this is a real taste.It was better than the taste I had in Istanbul.Do you know what it tastes and feels like it comes from meat patties? Originally, burgers are famous for their shakes, but I felt like I vomit after eating burgers and shakes in Istanbul.Hamburgers should be eaten with soda.This is the truth.

I'll call you hungry.Oh man too must step on the soil and be with nature.The wind was really cool and good.

So I took a 1 hour nap again here.

Kids, go play with me.Sister sleeps.

It's too hot and bothersome so I just go back to the hostel or go to the cafe and have some coffeeBut it's New York ... Let's see Times Square!Go to Times Square!

Fortunately it was only 2 subway stops.

The New York subway is so dirty that it is incomparable with real Korea.There is a phrase on the wall to watch out for the rats, and the noise is not a joke so it's almost impossible to listen to music in the subway.New Yorkers are surprised to see Korean subway

AwesomeThere is no man stretches around.

you are loved

Sit on this red staircase where you can see Times Square right away and take photos or watch.

I also sit and doze and watch.Think about how wonderful it will be at night.

Sitting alone, he asked me to take pictures here and there and showed off my Korean photography skills.Koreans take pictures of others well

certifying shot !

Back in the hostel, I washed again, organized music and spent the rest of New York.12:45 minutes, leave the hostel at 7:00 and go back to the airport.I thought it was easy for me to go to the airport. I slept on the subway and got to the station where Jamaica was written.No matter how much I chew my memories, it didn't seem to meLet's go.I was walking down the station and someone from behind kept calling me.Looking back Homeless.

Ah ... why are you so annoyed? I think so alone"Find Airtrain?"Ask.I was glad to say yes to the world .... and I had the worst breath in my smell.Isn't this really asking for money later?I doubt this, but what can I do?This man tells me my way.I noticed that I passed by the station and got off at the next station.

Still, the homeless allowed me to take the train back to the airport.No money was required, and I waved and greeted me.

Thank you.Mr. Homeless

New York Sunset KillsIt's a shame not to use a camera.

I haven't done anything here, but I am satisfied with the fact that I am in New York.I will come back someday.Then you will come with someone.I'd say they didn't even see Times Square or the night view of New York.

(+)

6/25 ThursdayI am currently staying at a Japanese hostel in Mexico.As soon as I arrived yesterday morning, unpacked and washed, I stunned another 15 hours from 12:00 to 3 am today.

It is the best condition.Today is the start of my Latin America trip!


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations @travel2019! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍

Feedback

Based on your post, we have the following feedback for you:

  • We recommend you improve the formatting of your post (e.g. subheadings, font size, structure, better photo placements, etc.). You can check out the several formatting options in the TravelFeed.io EasyEditor.
  • Great story! Before submitting your post, we recommend you proof-read your blog or use free apps to check on spelling and/ or grammar.
  • Your post will be hard to find. With the location picker in the TravelFeed.io editor you can easily add a location to your post to improve its discoverability.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@invisusmundi (TravelFeed team)

PS: Have you joined our Discord yet? This is where over 1000 members of the TravelFeed come together to chat. Join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59