Create a Fake Student ID Card in Mexico! Pension Amigo's Lair of Asian Travelers

in #travelfeed5 years ago

 Create a Fake Student ID Card in Mexico! Pension Amigo's Lair of Asian Travelers

Read " Create a Fake Student ID Card in Mexico! Pension Amigo's Lair of Asian Travelers" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


[MEXICO] D + 7: Create a Mexican Fake Student Card!

In Mexico, the benefits of creating a student card are enormous.Basically free or discounted admission to tourist attractions. Bus discounts. Etc

It discounts all of the major factors that make money out of travelers.In Mexico, if you have proof that you are a student, you will be issued a Mexican Student ID card.

But I was just giving up because I'm not a student anywhereKoreans staying at the hostel are only reviewing the form, so get some papers from friends and change the name.

I was katoked by my friends, but I couldn't see the jet lag 13 hoursI went out with a resident registration card

When I saw this stage, Rumme Yuki and Sister said "Well me too!"And together

Today, only Yuki's sister is squeaky.Walking around Maid Japan Navigation.

He is a maid in Japan photographer who takes pictures and tells us what to do.Even though the model looks like this, he is satisfied that his photos are good.

For reference, it is a dog belt and a belt.Again, I feel my age is different.

I play well with two dogs

Mexico Another Landmark, Angel's Tower.

I was so pretty that I was staring at myself, but suddenly I was creepy on my back.I left my passport photo at the hostel to make my student ID.Ha ... why am I really living?You know you want to eat rice.

I'm Yuki, so let's go cool.

Finally came.Fortunately, there was an American embassy nearby and several photo studios.It is a photo studio likely in a rural town.

Without a lieExactly one shot, just prints.It only took a minute.

The result is........

I'm a local.

Mexican face, win, success

I was very happy with my visuals and went back to make my student ID, but it wasn't where I had pre-investigated mysteriously.I wandered almost an hour to see what this was.I believed in and followed only Yuki, who thought I would get a minimum of investigation, name.I asked for the name, but I wanted to see it for a moment .; Both of them are the same traveler and this place is first time but it seems I was not responsible.

In the end, I went to the cafe to use Wi-Fi and drink coffee.I'm sorry but I bought it, but it's my first time in this world.I sucked a few times and threw it into the trash.shaking

If you did, you'll have to register with Google again.Are you kidding me? I'm 1km away.

As soon as I had only Korean student ID card, I presented my resident registration card.It's written in Korean so there's Ali.Kindly this is this ~ That's that ~ This is my department name ~ This is the date of admission ~ This is the dojo ~Spit out a lie like a clearing run,(I personally know everything, but I think I'm tricked to make money.)

In the end, I succeeded ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ I made an international student ID card together ㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋBut it looks like a gun license.My visual is really amazing.

From now on, I have to go around getting all the benefits.

-

[MEXICO] Asian Travelers' Lair 'Pension Amigo'

There are several hostels in Mexico City, but maybe this is the cheapest.Only 90 pesos (about 7,000 won) per night, plus breakfast.Originally a Japanese hostel, but the word of mouth is round among Koreans, so the members are almost Japanese + Korean.One of the things I expected from Mexico City is this place.With the vast amount of travel information that has been passed down for over 10 years and the traces of travelers who have passed by, it feels like a cultural asset.There is no place that really does not go through human hands.

Nihongjin are playing with a circus ball called POI.I'm new to Japan, but it's pretty common in Japan, and some people do it at least once.

On one side of the wall is a Japanese painting of Diego Rivera, the famous mural in Mexico.A Japanese traveler drew the picture for two months, and if you look closely, the characters were also changed by the great people of Japan.I don't know who it is, but the obvious thing is that it was really good.It's amazing

Breakfast at 7,000 won hostel is awesome.

Completely messy my room.

Someone put this beautiful picture in my room.

-I also had close Japanese friends, so we played together and talked a lot.By the way, it is not one or two things that surprised me to come to the den of real Japanese.First of all, it is totally individualism. This part is seen from the point of view of Koreans emphasizing 'us' and 'jeong'. As everyone knows, Japanese people take their privacy very seriously.Even Room Maine's Uki Sister also hates the Japanese inclination, but is it enough for Japanese to eat dinner badly?I talked and talked about eating with mineDon't mind Yuki and tell me to eat alone.Of course, there are a lot of Japanese who don't, and the atmosphere will be different depending on the members of other Japanese who are staying with me. Overall it seems like this.

Before I traveled, I planned to go to a Japanese hostel where I was informed.There is a discomfort rather than discomfort that I noticed a bit.Unless you want to get information in the future or if you really need to spend your time alone, Japanese hostels will not go well since this hostel.

Still, this pension Amigo Hostel is sure to be a decent hostel with a good location, price and atmosphere.But if you're a bit neat, it's better not to come.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=travel2019
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=create-a-fake-student-id-card-in-mexico-pension-amigo-s-lair-of-asian-travelers


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @travel2019! Your post made the TravelFeed team happy so we have sent you our big smile. Keep up the good job. 😃

Feedback

Based on your post, we have the following feedback for you:

  • We recommend you improve the formatting of your post (e.g. subheadings, font size, structure, better photo placements, etc.). You can check out the several formatting options in the TravelFeed.io EasyEditor.
  • Great story! Before submitting your post, we recommend you proof-read your blog or use free apps to check on spelling and/ or grammar.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@elsaenroute (TravelFeed team)

PS: Have you joined our Discord yet? This is where over 1000 members of the TravelFeed come together to chat. Join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79