Busy Unemployed Life in May & 2 Days & 1st Birthday Party in Daecheon

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Busy Unemployed Life in May & 2 Days & 1st Birthday Party in Daecheon

Read "Busy Unemployed Life in May & 2 Days & 1st Birthday Party in Daecheon" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


After May 15, 7 months of hostel life is cleared! Come back as unemployed.

With about 40 days left to leave, my diary is packed with appointments.

I won't have money to come in. I think I'll have a lot of money to go out.

**0518 **

My time with Sujin has a short but big relationship with me.

It's 37.5 at Baekseok station, and it's really delicious with homemade brunch and salad.

Two girls eat battered and chattering (I'm just listening and listening).

I don't even do men with my sister.

My sister is me, but it was my sister's side to call and take care of her first. When I was 20 years old, I didn't know anything.

Always take me like a younger sister who has no beautiful corners and buy me something delicious. I am so grateful that my heart goes up without knowing the sky.

If it is soon, I will celebrate this birthday in advance and give a present which means I will take good care of my journey.

By name

Put a friendship ring on the pinky together. I just followed my sister's shopping and found out it was for me.

If you're sorry and uncomfortable just because you always get it, you'll have a broad mind to live well and pay it back when you're relaxed.

I should live hard!

0524 ~ 25: 1 day 2 night trip to Daecheon

Home Plus Whisk!

Meat is bought as imported and even cheaper to sell.

The tastes are so cheap that they can't afford to buy each other.

Let's start

The sun is so strong that only my left arm is going to be black.

West Coast Highway Ride! The weather is really over.

Playing music

The car starts to get clogged and it starts to slump.

After all, let go.

It's so hot that I undress and wear a bikini and drive like a crazy bitch

Only three hours of driving tired tired. In the meantime, I want to tan and apply oil alone

Only me was wearing a bikini on the wide coast. It's sad that at some point I notice black

She said she would not enter the sea because she was playing in the Mediterranean Sea, but she is easy to get along.

I had fun with bubbles in my mouth.

Purpose of travel = meat

Please take care of the fridge.

Eyes and posture

Inexpensive, fill the stomach with imported meat and Budae stew, and eat the sashimi from Daecheon Port in advance,

Drink the night to force digestion

A friend who couldn't see him after high school finally commented that he was in Daecheon as an empty school.

Like that

Oh my god

Sparring in front of the beautiful night sea

Birkenstock Corkla It should not be touched by sea water.

A friend screams from behind but I get an adrenaline blast.

2nd = flatfish sashimi

If they tie their hair, they say that they are VERB Jin Jin.

I'll take care of it safely. Posted by Kim

**0527: 21th Birthday! **

Twenty-two (twenty-one) birthdays

I want to eat brunch with my mother rather than seaweed soup

Thank you so much for giving birth.

We're talking about it, too

This big birthday party is the first time, so I was embarrassed and embarrassed at first, but alcohol was magic.

My acquaintances gathered around me because they did not know each other a lot of drunk people rather than awkward rather than somehow had a good time to have a good time.

Thank you again!

Second, eyes are intensely released. It's always that way. If you are drunk ..


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

How fun it is to be young 😉

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=travel2019
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=busy-unemployed-life-in-may-and-2-days-and-1st-birthday-party-in-daecheon


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @travel2019! You received a sweet smile from TravelFeed. We love your work so keep up the good job. 😊

Feedback

Based on your post, we have the following feedback for you:

  • We recommend you improve the formatting of your post (e.g. subheadings, font size, structure, better photo placements, etc.). You can check out the several formatting options in the TravelFeed.io EasyEditor.
  • Great story! Before submitting your post, we recommend you proof-read your blog or use free apps to check on spelling and/ or grammar.
  • We love hearing your personal experience but we encourage you to add more informative details in your post that other travelers are looking for.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@worldcapture (TravelFeed team)

PS: Why not share your blog posts to your family and friends with the convenient sharing buttons on TravelFeed.io?

Congratulations @travel2019! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53