You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Norway #10 - Innerdalen -First Summer trip to Trollheimen National Park - Day 1

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Beautiful pictures from the most beautiful country in the world! Maybe we'll cross paths one day, we are traveling the whole summer through Norway. All the best!

Sort:  

Nice! I am just planning where to go on my few day trip in June... maybe I will be back in Svartisen glacier or go south to Geiranger area... not sure yet. Do You have a list of places to visit or it will be spontanious decisions?

Yeah, we have a planned route, but nothing is fixed during those days, I like to be open to suggestions that find their way to me somehow. I might come back to you when we arrive in the Southern parts of Norway. Cheers! btw you might enjoy the view from the Norwegian sky https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@toocurious/the-nomads-bus-two-worlds-in-one-day ;)

There is so many amazing places that it is hard to recommend something particular, I haven't seen so many of them yet... I checked Your post - insane photos! Great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32