You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first rooftop tent trip to Norway 😎 Meine erste Dachzelt-Reise nach Norwegen

in #travelfeed7 years ago

Very cool. The more and more I see Norway, the mor I want to go. I have also been toying with the idea of getting a roof top tent. The prices a little high here in Thailand, but I found direct shipping from the tent factories in China for about 200-300usd- problem is the shipping and taxes that put the prices right up

Sort:  

Yes thats the problem. But not the only one. I would recommend to buy an more expensive one. The China rooftop tents are sometimes good and sometimes not. Wait a few month and safe up the money for a better one! U will have it more than 10 years I guess... So it's worthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38