Sort:  

Thank you very much @themadcurator! Day Seven coming up, from Morro Bay, California ...👍

Posted using Partiko Android

˙ƃuᴉʇɐǝɹɔ sᴉ ʇᴉ ʇsnp ɥɔnɯ ʍoɥ puɐ puɐl ʇɐɥʇ oʇ ǝuop uǝǝq sɐɥ ʇɐɥʍ ǝʇɐunʇɹoɟu∩ ˙ǝuo ʎzɐɹɔ ɐ sᴉ ɐǝS uoʇlɐS ǝɥʇ ɟo ʎɹoʇs ǝɥ┴

Okay, I stood on my head, so I could read your comment @themadcurator. 😉 I like your style! It's entertaining ...

Yes, there's just something about that whole area that is depressing to me. For this whole trip, water has been a big focus of mine. I frankly have no idea where they are getting the water to do all that they are doing, i.e. is it sustainable?

Likely much of it is from the Colorado River, one of the most thoroughly used river systems on the planet. I've had the privilege to see it at it headwaters, just outside of Rocky Mountain National Park in Colorado. And the little bit that makes it over the border into Mexico yesterday ... 😧

Thank you for investing some of your time to engage with me. I appreciate it! 👍 Until we "meet" again ... 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90