You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mission San Luis Rey

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I've visited a few of these myself, but this one I don't think so. San Diego de Alcala, San Juan Capistrano, San Luis Obispo, Santa Clara... aside from that I'm not sure. It's been a while since my list trip to California.

You've been resteemed and featured in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

Sort:  

Thank you for the feature @thedailysneak! You are too kind. ☺️

Let’s see... I’ve been too:

  • San Diego de Alcalá - San Diego
  • San Luis Rey - Oceanside
  • San Juan Capistrano - San Juan Capistrano
  • San Buenaventura - Ventura
  • Santa Barbara - Santa Barbara
  • San Luis Obispo - San Luis Obispo
  • San Carlos Borromeo Carmelo - Carmel
  • San Francisco de Asis - San Francisco

Well shoot! 8 not 7. ☺️

Sounds like 2 of the same for sure, maybe 3. (I can't recall if I've been to San Francisco de Asis or not. My visits to San Francisco were hectic.)

😄 I am just looking at the mission map and and mildly annoyed that I missed a couple in places I have visited! Gonna have to head back. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57