You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Travel with your Pooch - A Beach Dog is for Life, Not Just for the Full Moon Party!

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Your dog is very cute! and it sounds like you all had a very lovely and adventurous trip in Thailand.

I don't think I've ever traveled with my dogs (Maybe because I have 5 dogs...which could be a bit of challenge :D ).
Thank you for sharing :) absolutely love your post and certainly looking forward to read your future posts.

Sort:  

5?? Wowzer! We have now gained another 2 pack members, 1 more dog and a daughter. We'll be driving from Malta to Spain in a 20 year old car next month, post to follow...wish us luck :)

Wow huge group road trip to Spain! I wish you the best of luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34