Sort:  

That area with the dark clouds is about the area where my parents live and where that mountain is. I'll decide tomorrow evening if I visit my parents and this mountain or if I go for another waterfall 😉
!BEER

Its good you have options to choose depenignon the weather where you go

!BEER

Yes, that's good, and I'll decide tonight where I'll go tomorrow morning :)
!BEER

Wherever you choose ot go may you get nice weather and great shots

Cheers and !BEER

And I wish you the same - nice weather, great shots ... and great games, of course ;)
Cheers and !BEER

Sounds about perfect to me
Cheers and !BEER

I hope, it will be perfect for you :)
!BEER

Well if the games are good it will be perfect if my team wins it will be !BEER worthy



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36