Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber will receive 0.35758800 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.23839200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you so much 🙂

Thank you so much JJ,
I think, I am going to do this sometimes and post more information about nice hikes on travelfeed.
Maybe somebody might find it useful when he or she wants to visit a place where I have been :)
!BEER

Thats a good idea to do they make for great posts ;)

Yes, they do, although their frontend and the editor confuse me a bit, because it's so different from the other frontends ;)
!BEER

I will be honest I still havent looked at it, but I will do one day Maybe LOL

!BEER

Never mind - if you don't use the travelfeed tag you won't need their frontend, because if you do, they might feature you and upvote your post and so... ;)
!BEER

LOL I gather thats a subtle hint i should get organized and look at it and see what I think LOL

But not tonight i am over 8 Hours behind on comments to reply to

thanks I needed that !BEER

Oh no, it was not meant this way. I just thought, that it might only be useful for you when you make some kind of a travel related post, like a little (tourist) guide at your photo spots in NY or at the beach. I didn't want to use the word "tourist", because we don't want tourists at our best photo spots, but I think you don't care much about them in New York ;)

!BEER

I knew what you meant and even in NY I try and avoid times when tourists are out and about

!BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71