You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Up in Bangkok City.

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I love the name of the restaurant and the food looks so good i would also be a regular there if I lived so close to it

The prices are very reasonable, well especially compared withthe prices here in NYC

What an awesome walk post

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

Yeah i thought it was a pretty cool name also and what a tasty steak they make.

Yeah rents are really affordable in this country it makes living a lot easier :)

I think when I last looked at it the lower West Side was the cheapest area to rent in Manhattan and even there a studio apartment was around $2600 a month, part of why I never rented in the city LOL

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 6% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40