You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCOTLAND'S BEST KEPT SECRET

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Well it’s not that must of a well kep secret now is it with such clear instructions on how to find it LOL

That fairy walk is so cool I would love to experience that with all those cool things you shared with us, and WOW what an impressive bridge

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Sort:  

Thanks! Still, not too many people go out of their way to visit that corner of Scotland. It's right at the beginning of the Whisky trail, though!

I am wondering if I ever went to that area i have bene to a few remote areas there but none of those names ring a bell, but i think I did see the Whiskey train or part of it on one visit there

Whisky not whiskey! Lol! Scotch whisky has no "e." You probably would not have gone near Drybridge. It's off the beaten track even for many locals. LOL!

Oops I slapped my wrist for that terrible mistake 😎

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34