You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Olvera Street and El Pueblo de Los Angeles 🇲🇽

in #travelfeed5 years ago

What a cool area, not one many who visit LA see I am sure, I do remember visiting one Mexican area when I was there with similar sorts of things I am not sure if that is the place i went to but thanks for refreshing the memory of th area I visited there

Thanks for being an active member of SteemUSA !tip

Sort:  

I think for a long time downtown LA (which this is near) was a bit of a no go zone. At least for tourists. Aside from this, there were a lot of other cool things nearby. I am glad we finally went into the city instead of just visiting Hollywood, Santa Monica, Beverly Hills etc.

I passed through LA so many times I did the touristy spots but I am also not the typical tourist I like to wherever I go bet out of the touristy side and see the real place where the locals live work and play

I like touristy stuff, but I like it all!! I just always want to be traveling! 🤣😂

I am the same, I do miss traveling I used to travel so much but now not at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44