One more beautiful place in Chaing Rai, Thailand

in #travelfeed6 years ago

If you still need a reason to visit Thailand, I will willingly give you dozens of them. I love this country so much! I could advertise it forever because I'm sure it's a paradise on Earth. They say, whatever you are seeking for, you'll find it there.

yg5j2k2mxl.jpg

There are hundreds of amazing places in the land of Smiles. And believe me, you won't have enough time to see all of them. I think even a lifetime is not enough. That's why start exploring as soon as possible.

It took me almost 4 years to visit this fairy temple. It was my little dream to go there and to take hundreds of beautiful photos. Done!

24ssero3i7.jpg

It's the White Temple (Wat Rong Khun), which situated in the north of the country in the province named Chiang Rai.

I'm quite sure after seeing more photos, you might go to book your tickets to Thailand right away. So be prepared!

466at4lqmy.jpg

If you haven't heard of this place before, you should definitely put it in your bucket list.

gon9pv1krv.jpg

It's really unique. No other temple looks anything like this. All traditional Buddhist temples are shiny gold. They are truly beautiful, though a bit alike.

So if you've seen some temples in South-Eastern Asia, you might be surprised by this purely white construction.

wpl97379w1.jpg

It looks gorgeous! Right?

Have you been to Chaing Rai? Have you visited the White Temple? If not, do you already want to do it?

Share a smile and keep yourself happy! As for me, travelling helps this a lot:)

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your high quality-travel content caught our attention and has earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content. Thank you for using #travelfeed

004Artboard_2 (1).jpg

Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-01T13:46:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 104.00/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I've reached level 1! :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tata-natana
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=one-more-beautiful-place-in-chaing-rai-thailand-5f321f1ec739best


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Nice post, lovely content and beautiful pics. I would like to visit Thailand one day.
I'm glad I found your page.
Have a great weekend!

Thank you so much! I am so flattered:)
Have a good weekend too!

You are very welcome.

Beautiful post!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you 😊

Hey this home looks very big and white :) One day I must go and look this :)

yes, it's worth seeing:)

Steem more up... I can go and look :))
And Good morning when I just text I just wake up :))

Good morning:)

by the way, I have already been to the gym, and ging to have my lunch!:)

Lucky you .... I must go soon walk and make some photos :))
But just now I try make coffee :)))

Thank you!! :)

Congratulations @tata-natana! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86