You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going back and climbing up the high school lane

in #travelfeed4 years ago

A nice walk and great climbing up to the top of the mountain! It seems that it's a good memory of your school days. The mountain view is wonderful and it looks very nice atmosphere. The flowers are beautiful. The first one has an amazing shape. The white ones are my most favorite. Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Sort:  

It made me sweat so yes, it was a good walk for an exercise too. The white flowers are cute. I just hope its name is really jasmine. 😊

Thanks too for dropping by my post. 😊

You're welcome!

Ah! It's good exercise, I agree. And you were very lucky to be among nice nature like this. We also have these white flowers in Thailand, but I don't know the name either. ;)

I am sure Thailand has charming natures too. Maybe you can also post about those. 😊

Thanks so much for your nice words for Thailand. Yeah! Nature in Thailand is also charming and I love it, too. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43