You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This mountain did not like me / Dieser Berg mochte mich nicht

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I love your sunrise photos and am so happy you made it back down the mountain safely. It is interesting how quickly the weather changed on you.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your nice comment, @sunscape 🙂
The weather can change very quick in the mountains. This is, why you always have to be prepared and take clothes for every possible weather situation with you.

I sure can understand that! Glad you were safe.

Thank you again, I was glad too, because although I had the right gear with me, being alone on a mountain in bad weather is always dangerous.
!BEER



Hey @sunscape, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62