Gangneung travel

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

I tried to watch the sun ..... ㅎ ㅎㅎㅎ

Not alarming!

I went to the sea urgently after listening to the alarm at 7:00 on Sunday.

Already done . . . . .

I decided to go somewhere else

Gangneung Cafe Street by Gogossing

Walked an hour in the guesthouse along the sea

`` Sea coffee ''

Gangneung

A piece of coffee cup stands on the sea

There was also a yacht dock

Coffee from the yacht dock

I thought it was a cafe street full of coffee

Full of sea smell

After drinking the avocado Lee Seung-gi had in the coffee street

To have lunch

Came to the central market

Get off at the bus Alley eat seems

The plague caught my eyes

Is it because Irene went and ate it before ? haha

I was a soldier, but I ate a piece.

The soldiers said 1,000 won for one and 2,000 won for three.

Gangneung uncles came to eat alley

Pay attention to the past and drink

It's kind of like a rural market, so I feel better when I'm young

I feel like I want to see my dad

If you eat right through the alley in Central Market seems

I also decided to eat the chicken gangjung that Irene ate.

If you go inside the alley, it was Chicken Gangjeong Alley.

Fame chicken gangjeong that came out in 2 days 1 night

Small Cup 3000 won

Slightly spicy

It wasn't spicy but it was good to have sweet potatoes

But I got hungry after eating

I left it a little

I filled my stomach

There was still some time left for the train.

Where should we go? While

At the bus stop ohjukheon friggin The Boy

I decided to go

Ojukheon painted on five thousand won bill

Shinsaimdang and Yulgokyi were born

Admission fee is 3000 won

Yulgok Lee

Sinsaimdang Statue

There was a nice tree

I looked around Ojukheon and tried to stop by a nearby mission

But because of the time, I came back to Gangneung Station.

( Gyeongpo will be next time . . )

I have to go home now.

Bye bye beach

First trip.

I was a little worried

Why are map applications so good these days ?

A journey alone

This is very attractive

After getting a job and starting work

I feel like I'm running out of time.

Wherein the felt is also the same one bore

I will try to afford this once

Find my time ^ ^ Fighting


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=sunikr
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=gangneung-travel


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46