You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switzerland travel series - part 7 - Säntis

in #travelfeed6 years ago

These photos are breathtaking! I have always wanted to see the Alps in person and this post just drives me to visit them even more. I have never ridden a cable car. It makes me feel better how you were nervous on the way up but loved it on the way down. This gives me some encouragement that I can do it too! I am sorry to hear you had to have surgery. I wish you a speedy and successful recovery! ♥

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and for your kind comment!

I'm always nervous when I take a cable car. It's just so unnatural to hang above the ground on a cable. Once you take it, you'll understand what I mean :)

I feel better already. I'm just sleepy because of my medication but the pain is manageable now.

I hope you'll come to Switzerland soon. Let me know when you're here and I'll take you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44