You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camping with Bozz - Caseville, MI

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Oh poor Jovi! Glad that resolved itself overnight after motor-racing to a store lol.

there is some truly breathtaking scenery across the pond and this park looks amazing. I would love to be able to take an adventure like this...You have come a long way since the tent...I would like to skip straight to the 26 footer and 26 thermacell's too as I hear the Mozzies love sweet, sweet diabetic blood like mine haha.

Trying to setup a tent for me would be ughh I can't even think about it, I am terrible at anything like that. It is nice you were able to show the first timers how a pro sets up...I bet they were massively relieved.

It is great that you have a way to just escape it all whenever you want, that is what I call freedom!

It was nice to stowaway on your trip and live vicariously through your cool post and photos.

Good advice to stick to a park with power, I don't like the sound of the others...I am certain I saw exactly that horror movie! :D

Sort:  

Yeah, we were really happy to see her doing well the next morning. Like I said, it was pretty scary there for a while. She is 9, but she still has a lot of time left with us I hope. Now that I have the 26 footer, I would never go back to a tent! No Way! Stay tuned for our next trip. The park we are going to be going to has some great scenery! Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51