You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - Slovakia - Morské oko

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Great photos of your visit to the lake. Very special you were able to share with your grandma. I like the pictures of the rain and low clouds in the forest :) The rock mansion is also very picturesque.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by. Yes! We actually went there so that she can see the photos :) She is more less tied up to bed so we try to make her feel better when we're here.

I like these ones too! This was the first time when I took photos of rain and I am very happy with the result. I'm just learning how to take photos so I'm proud of me! :)

Exactly! A perfect place to stay there and have fun time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43