You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One memorable weekend: paragliding and on top of the mountain!

in #travelfeed6 years ago

That is really memorable pictures. I was surprised to hear that you are able to makes pictures while paragliding, is there moments when you let your hands off and just concentrate on the photographing or is it like recording while flying then you cut off the scenes from your record? I was really impressed with that lavender field, that is incredible pattern you see from the height and the beauty of that church with golden dome, looks impressive. Like that strange monument, it is really look like flying saucer. The combination of your black and white and colorful pictures made a trick, great contrast and brilliant quality.

Sort:  

Thanks so much, @stef1!

It is a motor-paragliding, and the hands and legs you see in the photos are those of my courageous pilot ;)
There isn't much communication between us, it is very noisy up there, mainly by the engine. Hand-signals are the only language up there.
So I am let's say 90% focused on photography. I don't make videos when I fly, only photos and I fly with the best camera I have at the moment, since still, you know, paragliding costs and I want the best results ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44