You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Dislike About Mexico

in #travelfeed5 years ago

LOL - yup. Travel is awesome and often uncomfortable. Toilet paper shennanigans remind me of Argentina :-/ In public toilets I had to buy paper so in the end I just took paper with me everywhere I went :’)

Lovely rant, I’m mostly jealous you eat Mexican food for three weeks :P

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I don’t like uncomfortable and I usually try and make it as easy as possible by having a good accommodation etc. They know how to charge for everything in here too, and going to some public toilets does cost, which I am okay with. I always carry individual babywipes with me everywhere for those nasty public toilet situations, or if I spill something on my clothes.

The food is one of the best parts in here, cheap and good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86