You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Meet-up in Rotterdam and Photografic Expedition

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I'm sooooo happy you came to the meet-up and had a great time in 'my' city! :D Hope to see you many more times and we can actually have some more time to talk :-) Thanks @guchtere for bringing this guy!

As for the photos, I've actually seen 'all' of the pics you can make in Rotterdam :') Like really. Working for a journalist platform as a photographer, being part of the artist community here and as a street photographer myself hosting street photography walks through my city... There's almost no-one that surprises me with shots of Rotterdam unfortunately. I should however get to know your work a little better and maybe come up with ideas that are actually both very 'Rotterdam' and suit your style - if you'd be interested in that :-)

I still have an open invite to elevate the Erasmusbrug though and shoot from above! :D Maybe an opportunity to get some 'new views' myself quite literally?

Sort:  

I'll be interested for sure! That going on top of the bridge sounds exquisite! Let us know when you go!

Ok Thats a great idea we want to the pictures of you both

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60