You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Di CAPRIO's FAVORITE PLACE IN INDIA - FOR HIM THIS IS PARADISE OF EARTH

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Hello @angelro! I read your nice blog and got notice that you have posted this story with a few less pictures before on your Wordpress blog: https://exploredeindia.wordpress.com/2017/10/18/ramakkalmedu-in-idukki-where-di-caprio-fell-in-love/ That's okay but it is 'good practice' to add a link to earlier posted content so people know it's yours and don't assume plagiarism. Maybe even add a link to your Steem blog on the wordpress site so people know it's really you who is posting here :-) Sourcing text and photos should always be done even if it's your own text and photos! :-) Just a tip because it might prevent some problems later. Good luck to you! :-)

Sort:  

I really appreciate your kind advice and guidance. You are true as I missed that important point. I could give the link for it in the blog. I will from the next blog on wards. In fact the web address to my wordpress blog has been given in my profile page.

An also I used that word press never with the intention of spreading my blog to the outer world, I never tried to make it reach to even in my friends or family circle as I am not sure whether it can be considered as real blog.

I was never a writer. May be steemit played a role for making it little look like professional.

Anyhow I am happy for being connected with a personality like you and looking forward to more interaction through this great platform.

Screenshot_20190623-104449_WordPress.jpg

Screenshot_20190623-104456_WordPress.jpg
You know when I just checked my stats page of wordpress blog, I was surprised that there was 9 views of that particular blog. See the snaps

I will do it as you mentioned now. And also I removed that blog for the time being.

Thanks you and Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60