You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Western Australia Adventure - Part I

in #travelfeed6 years ago

How cool! Im completely envious of your trip! My little family and I love to take road trips also. That truck tent is soo freakin cool! Ive never seen anything like it. And the views are fantastic! I would most definitely have to take a dip in Fortescue falls too!And the gorge, ohh my! Looking forward to see the next part!

Sort:  

Thank you @smylie2005, we had a great time, probably one of our favorite trips, you should definitely try it if you get the chance! Wed never seen anything like it either before this trip! My husband @starthere was worried that the toddler might have trouble with the ladder, but he LOVED it and looked forward to climbing it every night. Ill work on the next part soon, hopefully have the next post out in a few days.
<3 @suitcasemama

Awesome! Our daughter is almost 3 1/2. Im sure she would love to climb the madder too! She has NO fear! I have enough for the both of us! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57