You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loi Krathong 2018 - With Videos!

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Brilliant post mate! Really extra stuff here, I haven't made it to Loi Krathong yet,but it's certainly on my bucket list.. My friends left my place to go up to celebrate the festival and tried to lure me in, but I was waiting to figure out some visa stuff. I ended up in Phuket last week and did a whole lot of nothing aside from eating, warding off the Polaroid sunglasses guys and drinking Chang beach side.

All in all not a bad solo u turn trip. Had I known I'd be forced out of Malaysia I'd certainly have gone with my crew to the festival. Your article is definitely the next best thing though.. Khabkhunkraaab

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29