You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creeks, chasms, gorges and adventures

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Wow! Paul I am so glad you are on Steem and are my tour guide to some awesome locations like Antarctica and now this beautiful part of Australia. One of my goals is to get to Australia, I will have to time it to one of your workshops. I can't decide which picture stood out most. That Billion Star accommodations is incredible, love the selfie in the water and that spa pool...those colors. There were so many stunning pictures!

Sort:  

That would be awesome. I'm working on putting together a "once in a lifetime" photo tour that does Karijini for a few days, Ningaloo Reef (arguably better than the Great Barrier Reef) and swimming with Whale Sharks and/or Humpback Whales

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh man that does sound incredible. In about 5 years right? I have to start saving!

Either next year or the year after... the good thing for you is that the USD is really strong compared to the AUD at the moment.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is good. I'll start saving and am excited to hear more details.

That is good. I'll start
Saving and am excited
To hear more details.

                 - sjarvie5


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49