You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untermyer Gardens: Magic and Mayhem Just North of NYC

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Hi @oheyo. I am going to be in NYC soon. I will be there a few days for a work conference. It would be fun to meet up. I don't know if I will have time to get out to this beautiful garden this trip as my conference is each day in the city.

Sort:  

Hi @sjarvie5! That wouldn't be for NYFW or the BlogHer content creator event, would it? In any case, I'm about 90 minutes of north of the city! If you end up spending any time in the Hudson Valley (but north of Westchester — that's still a bit of a hike from me), defo reach out! I'm in the @photostreem and @travelfeed discord servers, same username as on here :)

It is a study abroad conference for my work as an academic advisor. I am only in the city for a short time. Some day I would love to travel to the Hudson Valley. Some of my favorite American art is from the Hudson River School.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65