You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVEL: Planning an Adventure? No more mishaps!

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Oh! You're back!

That quote was interesting:
Adventure is just bad planning.

Changed my life 😄

After all talking and bluffing about traveling by bicycle, I realized it's not my thing, I like bicycles, but I can't stand a 10 ton truck pass me by 50cm with 100km/h, every minute. That's not something I can ignore.

After having a little bit of experience, now I understand how hard it is to travel in another continent, alone, by bicycle.

Sort:  

What's uuuuuup! Trucks are surely scary as shit, especially when the road shoulders are tight. The only way to avoid that is by picking secondary roads or dirt roads, it takes longer to travel but...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39