You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip to my "Home town" part 2!

in #travelfeed5 years ago

WOW.... that museum is so amazing! So much history there! Your visit must have been so interesting and educational. I love learning about history. Visiting historical places and seeing thigs, tools of their trade, articrafts of the past ... it always amazes me. Thank you for sharing and bringing us along this trip. I enjoyed part 1 and look forward to part 3.
Have a lovely day, my friend and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

Yes that is a Great museum to visit and like you I love to know the history.
Historical places and old things they used back then is Something Im really interested in 😉
Thank you for sharing this with me and for your sweet comment my friend 🤗🙏🌹 Take care ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37