You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 days in Nepal: Is it as extraordinary as they say?

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Very detailed and thorough brother. I loved the way you expressed your experience. I was travelling in Nepal as well last year and reading this blog was extremely nostalgic to me. I myself very much loved this country notwithstanding the dusts, rubbishes and the bumpy streets and roads. Thanks very much for the nice article and incredible photos Brother

Sort:  

Thank you brother. I feel nostalgic myself whenever I hear Nepalese music or some of these photos. This place is unique. :) By the way, thanks for Resteeming. In a few hours I will finish my next article. This one will be about our trip to Laos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28