You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof That Giants Really Do Exist - Exploring Northern California 🌳

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Love those looking up at the giant trees photo!!!
What astounding photographs and enjoyable reading
of your adventures @jessicaoutside!!!

I wanna say also, love your banner! those are some
of my favorite colors, the blues, purple and hot pink
throw in some black and bam!! lol

What all you gonna see in my old stomping grounds?
Grew up in CA. lots to see!!

Have a good one my friend! ❤🌿

Sort:  

Thanks so very much! Really appreciate the resteem too ❤ haha those tulips in my banner were so vibrant. Absolutely brilliant 👌I really need to plan another trip back to Cali. Cali and Oregon were my favourite states. Definitely want to hit San Francisco again, along with Yosemite and the Redwoods 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42