Sort:  

Just for the sake of visa runs... I need to leave Bali every 60 days because of the visa I am holding. And flights to Singers are cheap :-) Air Asia LOL. Are you coming to Bali any time?

ahh! oh man that is really quite troublesome since you work there right...
I actually haven't been to Bali before! Only Batam. There's like 3 B's around Singapore that we like to go to, Batam, Bali and Bintan.

I am actually not in sg at the moment, on exchange in Finland!

Oh WHAT? Haha you haven't been to the island of gods? Well, it's time then I would say! :)
Finland, isn't that a bit cold?? How long will you be there for and what are you studying over there?

ahahhaa yea it was a 50 degrees change for me from Singapore and Finland at one point in time when it hit -22ish here ahaha
I will be here until July! On my Business exchange program.

I have so many places I want to visit, but I'm quite biased towards visiting Japan, so most of the time I'm not in SG, i'll be in Japan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33