You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Escaped Human Traffickers at The Cambodian / Thai Border - Part 3

in #travelfeed6 years ago

this is one craaaazy story man.
i can't believe they would slowly build up relations with you just to swindle you at the end, its like something out of a movie..

did you manage to report them at the end when you got back?

Sort:  

It really felt like in a movie for me :-/ I didn't report them to the local police as what do I have as evidence of all of this? Also, local police wasn't really an option over there, I just wanted to get out of there... The story ain't over yet, tune in tomorrow..it goes on.. Thanks for reading, I hope it will help you on your journey in one way or the other.

i will! yea the most important thing is to run and escape.
i live a in another part of SEA so this is all really foreign to me too.

Where do you live? If you live in SEA this shouldn't be so foreign to you darling...

ahaha i live in singapore maybe thats why..
sheltered and safe

Hahah crime rate in Singers equals like 0! I am around Singers sometimes! :)

ahaha yea! sorta on the opposite spectrum in terms of danger.
Do you visit sg for business or leisure? ahaha

Just for the sake of visa runs... I need to leave Bali every 60 days because of the visa I am holding. And flights to Singers are cheap :-) Air Asia LOL. Are you coming to Bali any time?

ahh! oh man that is really quite troublesome since you work there right...
I actually haven't been to Bali before! Only Batam. There's like 3 B's around Singapore that we like to go to, Batam, Bali and Bintan.

I am actually not in sg at the moment, on exchange in Finland!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34