You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #43 - Beuşniţa Waterfall (Cascada Beuşniţa)

I really like this part of Romania, the second image its the kind of forest i like, dense, with a small path that goes and goes and goes up (it makes a lot of people dont continue).
And the waterfall althought was dry its nice the image of stone covered in green too.
And... ey... the last pic.. i have seen some that looks like a lot... theres not ravel you do not take a "downing" image? :-)

Sort:  

Indeed the waterfall even if it was dried, it was special. It's up to us to make something beautiful from any situation :)
Don't really understand the last part of you comment and your question, I'm sorry :D

Ohhh sorry!! My english is quite bad and typing on the phone doesnt help too.
I just wanted to say that i have seen several images where you appear descencing in the rocks, its like... i dont go this place until i have my picture descending among the rocks :-)

Oh hahaha. Not really. Those are taken by my sister when I had no idea what se was doing lol. I just go climb anything I can and if I'm lucky enough to have some pics as memories are just a bonus for my posts, that's all :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48